Skip to content

You ARE going to want to read this

11/26/2012

And I have no idea if it is going to make one tinkers damn to YOUR congresscritter, but you may want to address this to same.

According to sources in the State Department and the CIA, and intercepted communications from the Muslim Brotherhood, Obama “staged” the attack in Benghazi in order to create a monumental “October Surprise” that would guarantee him re-election.

Yes, you read that right, and no, I’m not making this up. Obama, we now know, is and has been working with the Muslim Brotherhood secretly to engineer the release of the “Blind Sheik,” Omar Abdel Rahman, the mastermind behind the 1993 World Trade Center attack.

In Obama’s October Surprise, he intentionally set up the consulate to have no security so that Chris Stevens could be kidnapped, and held for ransom by Al-Qaeda (and the Muslim Brotherhood). Then, several days before the election, the plan was to trade Chris Stevens for the Blind Sheik, making himself look like a hero, and all but guaranteeing re-election.

That miserable piece of camel shit in OUR White House set this whole God Damned thing up! This seems to have some solid background to it, but if so WHY IN THE FUCK has that piece of shit not been hauled out of the WH feet first? Fine, you want to walk it out, try it, put it up against the wall, and punish to the fullest extent of the law? Okay, that works too. Capture it, question it, get all it’s co-conspirators identified, and do it en masse’. Live, 6 p.m., all channels. Better yet, make it ppv and we can pay off the National Debt.

Serious as a heart attack, go read that post. This shit MUST fall back on this spy/traitor, and it must be fully held to account. And since it couldn’t do it alone, everyone in it’s downline must go with it.

The link at the top is to A Nod To The Gods post, this link here is the one it came from, and is possibly a bit more complete.

23 Comments
  1. coffeeandsleeplessnights permalink
    11/26/2012 13:09

    Reblogged this on A Lot Of Coffee and Sleepless Nights.

  2. coffeeandsleeplessnights permalink
    11/26/2012 13:10

    He’s in bed with the Muslim Brotherhood so this doesn’t surprise me at all.

  3. 11/26/2012 14:24

    There you go!

  4. upaces88 permalink
    11/26/2012 16:38

    On one of the blogs, a blogger asked, “Why does this continue on and on and on!.
    I responded by telling him….that NOT ALL of the information was out and that people would continue digging until it ALL CAME OUT.
    IF he would go this far…it IS time to look even deeper into his activities.

    I JUST KNEW this would all come out sooner or later. This information had been mentioned earlier but in the form of an opinion vs. a strong statement of fact.
    …And, yet the evil he has done, It it still sitting in Our WH.

  5. 11/26/2012 21:53

    For now.

  6. LadyRavenSDC permalink
    11/30/2012 05:09

    Reblogged this on LadyRaven's Whisky In A Jar – OH! and commented:
    Additionally posted @ http://callofthepatriot.blogspot.com/2012/11/you-are-going-to-want-to-read-this.html where the question of, was it a hit job, has been discussed previously.

  7. upaces88 permalink
    11/30/2012 08:25

    CM, all WE can do at this time is to keep praying to God and lately, I have even become so desperate, I find myself fussing at General McCrystal under my breath for sitting on the sidelines and allowing this to continue!
    That’s that we can do “at THIS POINT” is continue to pray and IF there IS such a thing as Mental Energy….pump it out strong to McCrystal and the others to intervene in God’s Place to save our country!

  8. upaces88 permalink
    11/30/2012 08:30

    Cuz, CM, IF God has to get involved…you know how angry he can get…think floods, hurricanes, super tornado(s), ice, heat…..Lord!

  9. 11/30/2012 10:35

    Yep yep.

  10. 11/30/2012 10:36

    Somebody HAS to!

  11. upaces88 permalink
    11/30/2012 10:42

    We just have to continue to pray for the best and prepare for the worst. It doesn’t hurt anyone to have extra food, water, and dog food if they have pets…none of it rots.
    Have to remind people to check the expiration dates on food…other than that???

  12. 11/30/2012 11:12

    Canned meats, for example, last way beyond their supposed expiration date. Dehydrated carbs like pasta, rice, potato goodies in sealed bags, those things last forever so long as they stay sealed.

  13. upaces88 permalink
    11/30/2012 11:14

    Oh! I’m glad you told me that. I have a LOT of rice and canned meats. I didn’t think about the potato goodies…I can get some of those.
    I am making sure to pick up double and sometimes triple in dog food. I don’t want anything to happen to them.

  14. 11/30/2012 11:15

    Excellent.

  15. upaces88 permalink
    11/30/2012 11:23

    I don’t have a gun in my house. I did at one time and learned how to use it. I TOLD MY DAUGHTER TO LET ME KNOW WHEN SHE WAS COMING HOME…I didn’t want to shoot her by accident.
    Sure enough, as usual, she forgot to call; and opened my bedroom door in the middle of the night. I grabbed my gun and had I not seen the street lamp shining on her long blond hair, I would have shot her.
    So? I sold the gun.
    I do have a 100 lb Rottie, Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Mix and a Yorkie.
    Everyone is scared of my Rottie (not about to tell them…just hand her a potato chip and she’ll go with you!). Her size is enough to scare off people. It is embarrassing when a 7 lb Yorkie is more vicious than a 100 lb Rottie.

  16. 11/30/2012 11:40

    Buy another gun. Get one with a flashlight attachment.

  17. upaces88 permalink
    11/30/2012 11:45

    That is a VERY cool idea!

  18. upaces88 permalink
    11/30/2012 11:45

    You know when you tell your kids, Please listen to me and they still don’t?
    This scared the b-jezuz outta me.

  19. 11/30/2012 12:08

    They fasten to the weapon so that they can be turned on by your trigger finger, if it is resting along the frame as it is supposed to until ready to fire.

  20. upaces88 permalink
    11/30/2012 12:29

    I WILL look into getting another one then. I am a good shot….had no problem with that; and I have no apprehension about using a weapon now that you’ve told me that.

  21. upaces88 permalink
    11/30/2012 12:32

    When I worked for the City of Dallas due to severe racial tension, I carried the entire time until I left DT Dallas…and left the job. My tires kept getting cut by blacks that worked at City hall, so I had to change where I parked and had to walk quite a distance at night to get to my car. I had this really handy purse. There was a hidden side pocket where you kept your weapon. You could stick your hand into the pocket and wrap it around the gun with your finger already on the trigger….just through the bag!

  22. upaces88 permalink
    11/30/2012 12:33

    Correction: “finger on the trigger…. just SHOOT through the bag!”

  23. 11/30/2012 12:38

    Yep. Draw if you have time though. Saves having to replace the bag.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,993 other followers

