Skip to content

Two Thousandth Missile from Mexico Hits El Paso, Texas Area.

12/11/2012

cmblake6:

I can so see this becoming true. Good grief!

Originally posted on danmillerinpanama:

No end is in sight as the United Nations directs the U.S. to
negotiate a peaceful settlement.

Hamas missiles1Following years of demands by la Raza that the United States relinquish all occupied territories to Mexico, missiles began falling on El Paso, Texas and neighboring areas north of the border between Texas and Mexico during the early morning hours of December 6th. Under the previous administration, the United States had imperiously ignored all such demands and no significant progress toward returning the territories to Mexico had been made even under the current administration. Due to the persistent failure of the imperialist United States to agree to a peaceful negotiated settlement, Amigos de la Raza in Juarez, Mexico understandably found it necessary to take appropriate action. No spokesperson for Amigos was authorized to speak to the press. However, informal off the record remarks made it clear that El Paso had been selected because…

View original 535 more words

9 Comments
  1. poetopoet permalink
    12/11/2012 08:34

    The only way out this to succeed.

  2. poetopoet permalink
    12/11/2012 08:37

    The only way out of this, is to succeed.

  3. 12/11/2012 08:43

    Aye!

  4. upaces88 permalink
    12/11/2012 08:52

    Did I miss it on the news? That was/is an act of war.
    And, why is D.C. waiting for the UN to decide what actions we should or should not take?
    For good or for evil, It is our business with Mexico.

    Hmmm, wonder “IF” those “missiles’ were part of F&F? They had been requesting more than just guns.

  5. 12/11/2012 09:58

    It was not a real story. Did you not read further down where Bibi Netanyahu was wiping tears of laughter from his eyes?

  6. upaces88 permalink
    12/11/2012 11:10

    My bad….everyday we get more and more news and it is NEVER good news that we are getting our country back. I miss things.
    I think I have over-used or burned out some brain cells Sometimes I have to read something 2 or 3 times.

  7. 12/11/2012 15:39

    I’m distracted by the pain in my forehead from pounding it on my desk! Just kidding, but it is maddening!

  8. upaces88 permalink
    12/11/2012 16:49

    LOL…I do understand!
    I have noticed that my jaw muscles are becoming much stronger from constantly dropping to the floor several times a day reading what all is STILL going on!

  9. 12/11/2012 23:25

    I hear it.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,221 other followers

