Skip to content

I was right about them “not letting a crisis go to waste”

12/17/2012

O’Bullshit took it’s photo op to a conclusion, that we need to reenact the Assault Weapons Ban and magazine ban and all that other shit.

I still wonder about that first thought that I had, how did this shit suddenly happen. I do not trust this government. I do not doubt that this could have been their own creation. Create a crisis to exploit. Even if this was just some dude going batshit and them exploiting it, I do not doubt they would have done something just like it if he hadn’t.

Joe Pags stood in for Glenn Beck this morning talking about it. Rush Limbaugh right now, I have no doubt Sean Hannity later today. It was either a creation of the government, or their exploitation of a tragedy for their agenda at a minimum.

8 Comments
  1. upaces88 permalink
    12/17/2012 15:32

    I don’t know if this is continuing, but a few months ago, the WH let the news media know that they have to run “everything” by them BEFORE they say it on the air. Huh? Yes!

    I saw one article where Obama had this “fake” tear going on. Who in the world would ever believe that man has any feelings for anyone else at all…much less those children that he refers to as his.

    He knows…There is far too much data out there of the countries and states that allow guns vs. the crime rate in the communities. I saw a video yesterday and then another today with the English taking to the streets in protest to give them back their guns!

  2. drew458 permalink
    12/17/2012 15:37

    thanks for saying what I was nearly afraid to think: we have come to such a low point in our civilization that I would not hesitate to believe that the lunatic left created this whole situation. Oh, the kids are dead, sure enough. But how did this lanza loser, after all these years, just “suddenly” crack and go wild? One wonders. I fear this government, and would not put such a thing past them.

  3. upaces88 permalink
    12/17/2012 16:06

    He has encouraged violence from “his people” by not prosecuting or at the very least, speaking out against them. Remember back during his first run for president (please make note that I did NOT say his first election)…when the NBPP was out in force to intimidate with clubs shouting “kill the white babies.”
    Did he really think that people would “refrain from buying guns after that?”

    In the first couple of weeks he was in office, he announced that he wanted everyone who had guns to “re-register their REGISTERED guns.” Like that was going to happen? Gimme a break!

  4. 12/18/2012 00:50

    I have a quite large number of firearms. Almost every one of them not traceable. This state doesn’t have any of that bullshit “registration” stuff, except for class 3. I don’t have any class 3.

  5. upaces88 permalink
    12/18/2012 07:49

    CM, my brother is a collector of all kinds of guns. Bless his heart, he is only 63 and has Parkinson’s Disease. Regardless, when Obama first announced “re-register” your registered guns, he built a room “UNDER” his swimming pool to hid all of his.

  6. 12/18/2012 09:26

    CM, my brother is a collector of all kinds of guns. Bless his heart, he is only 63 and has Parkinson’s Disease. Regardless, when Obama first announced “re-register” your registered guns, he built a room “UNDER” his swimming pool to hid all of his.

    You are kidding, aren’t you?

  7. 12/18/2012 10:08

    Excellent plan! Would that my wallet allow me that sort of a construction!
    And no, I really don’t think I’m kidding.

  8. 12/18/2012 16:58

    Check out this video …

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,712 other followers

