Skip to content

ENDO normally always has something good

12/27/2012

But not always something that clicks for me to borrow. Most of the time I enjoy it myself, sometimes I mention it, this one I’m linking! This one is more than a quiet chuckle to me. This one is quite true.

UPDATE: One of those things I should have said that kept me from going to sleep until I said it, is to repeat what LaPierre said. “What stops a bad guy with a gun, is a good guy with a gun”. Is there any logical reason why only a police officer, or some other specifically armed individual, is any more of a good guy than the teacher? How about the principal? How about the entire staff of the school that you send your child to for education in life’s lessons? Or simply those willing to take that responsibility to protect the flock within that staff?

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,342 other followers

