Skip to content

Assault Weapons – Duly Noted

01/18/2013

cmblake6:

I’ve said it before, I’ll say it again, Lady Raven fucking ROCKS! She may or may not always link to the bulk of it directly, but by God she always picks an extremely cognizant point by which to refer it!

Originally posted on LadyRaven's Whisky In A Jar - OH!:

Used without asking permission and I hope it is ok.  The below found in the comment section, written by one – Terrapod –  at The Anti-Idiotarian RottweilerIf This “President” Gets Any More Disgusting

Open letter to (fill in the blank Liberal)

You assault me with taxes
You assault me with regulations
You assault me with executive orders
You assault me with lies
You assault me with unconstitutional laws
You assault me with a corrupt press
You assault me with a corrupt judiciarly
You assault my beliefs
You assault my religeon
You assault my family

DAMNED right I need an assault weapon to defend myself from your tyranny!

Keep assaulting, the tipping point is nigh.

Well said Terrapod – you certainly speak for me!

.

View original

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,488 other followers

