Skip to content

Hitlerjugend-Obamajugend

01/20/2013

cmblake6:

This is one of those “need I say more” thoughts. Fuck me to absolute tears.

Originally posted on Boudica BPI Weblog:

Vorwärts! Vorwärts! 2. slideshow (translated)

Obama Kids Music Video : Cute or Creepy ?

german parade HitlerJugend

BARACK OBAMA KIDS AND HITLER YOUTH SING FOR THEIR LEADER

Hitlerjugend – Vorwärts Vorwärts & Potpourri with songtext

Obama Hitler Youth style Brainwashing

1941 Hitler Youth Summer Camp in Color!

Obamajugen – Part One

Obamajugen – Part Two

Adolf Hitler – Ansprache vor der Hitlerjugend

Parents don’t let Obama into your childs classroom. He has and has had ample time to put it out at a time when you could watch with your children if you so desired. It is your decision, not the school district’s or the teachers.

View original

22 Comments
  1. 01/21/2013 09:21

    This M***.F***. sotero is such a Dictator that he tells you how he is going to screw you…. .does it……and dares anyone to do anything about it… The epitome is he WILL NOT EVEN DENY THAT HIS PLANS ARE TO DESTROY THE U.S. AND BRING IN THE MUSLIM RELIGION….He just keeps limiting our freedoms and these Imbeciles he has as supporters still cry and woon at his very mention of his name….Well , I sure hope there are others who feel as I do, and are truly prepared for the extremes,,, because we are going to see these times arrive and soon…..

  2. 01/21/2013 09:36

    Comes the party, we won’t go easy.

  3. 01/21/2013 10:39

    Thanks for the reblog.
    Bob A.

  4. 01/21/2013 10:48

    Excellent stuff!

  5. upaces88 permalink
    01/21/2013 11:29

    Hitler Finds Out That EVERYONE is moving to Texas!

    On Mon, Jan 21, 2013 at 11:42 AM,

  6. 01/21/2013 11:32

    So long as they leave their inner yankee behind.

  7. upaces88 permalink
    01/21/2013 11:42

    Maybe we need to develop the “inner Yankee” to balance us out lol

  8. 01/21/2013 11:50

    Education is next on his list. What more can he do to our education system.

  9. upaces88 permalink
    01/21/2013 11:59

    Bunkerville, that will be a massive undertaking. Lord! In our colleges and universities alone, we have some realllly “conscience-void”, liberal Professors that need a serious “reality check” to what is going on in the real world vs. How they think it is and Expect it to be as their reality.

    It will have to begin in the first grade; continue through high school; and under some form of supervision.

    This is my suggestion for the classes in history and government from the very first grade. Instead of just text reading books—“memorizing the data for the test”… then most of it is forgotten. Most of it is forgotten right after the test

    Show movies in class of historical events. For example: “The Patriot”…movie about 1776. Children learn more when they are entertained. Sad fact, but it is true. After the movie, then lecture and ask the children what they think. Discussions are vital.

  10. upaces88 permalink
    01/21/2013 12:05

    I began working towards my Bachelor’s and Master’s Degree when I was in my 50’s. I ran across this really great professor in a Speech Class (an elective). He decided that we needed to have a debate. He brought up the Civil War.

    He asked everyone to raise their hands who believed the North was right vs. the South.
    He then assigned those who were FOR the North to debate FOR the South; etc.

    Therefore, I was expected to argue for the Sake of the North (MY Lord!) Wellll, I decided that I would but HE did NOT like my speech. I still got an “A” but he didn’t like giving it to me.

    At the end of the class, he proudly asked if anyone had changed their attitudes. He specifically pointed me out when he said, “Have you changed your thoughts?”

    “Yes, sir, I sure have. I know now better than ever how fuckin’ stupid the Yankees were to expect us to give in without a fight! I did get an “A” but I don’t think he liked my argument.

  11. 01/21/2013 13:41

    Oorah!

  12. 01/21/2013 13:42

    That is exactly correct as for the education style.

  13. 01/21/2013 13:43

    Nope, no inner yankee. Do you believe in watering down your wine?

  14. Dr. Jeff permalink
    01/21/2013 20:32

  15. upaces88 permalink
    01/21/2013 20:35

    CM, I do remember trying very very hard to look at it from the North’s point of view. lol… I could feel my brain burning as I was trying to reach something up there that could possibly give me a NEW outlook….Nope! It just wasn’t ANYWHERE in my memory banks at all!

  16. 01/21/2013 23:22

    Indeed, Jeff, indeed.

  17. Dr. Jeff permalink
    01/22/2013 01:02

    btw – I’ve been going nuts trying to post pics and videos. Once or twice, I’ve done it by accident, but that’s it. What do I need to do?

  18. 01/22/2013 01:06

    I think it’s just the intartubes. Same thing with my attempts.Sometimes it puts up the vid, sometimes a “hot” url, sometimes a “cold” one that you have to cut/paste to a new tab.

  19. poetopoet permalink
    01/22/2013 07:30

    Professor Albert Einstein Jr. said those Ebonics theories do not compute, while teaching astrophysics at Columbia, when he stated:

    “We must find the right girl or boy for Obama to composite himself after or with, in order to build a better lie and theorem to muddle his XWY genes in, at the speed of light, we will call the Big Bang Theory.

    For unlike Adolph Hitler’s diaries, written in ballpoint pen, before it was ever invented, and much like Dan Rather’s dossier on George Bush THAT was typed with a yet-invented IBM Select-O-Matic Typewriter. Obama’s autobiographies must not be pure fiction and unfathomable and accepted by the Lame Stream Metastasis Media intelligentsia, and a piece of cake or shit in this case.

    For if they try to prove Obama was not a student here? Igor! Wasn’t he working on a laser printer for Obama’s 1961 COLB development project for his Green Thesis; it is still working though, right Igor, Igor?”

    You see, some Fairy Tales do come true as Horror Tales that haunt you on his second Ingratiation Day.

  20. upaces88 permalink
    01/22/2013 07:57

    I had a young black woman approach me when I was working for the City of Dallas.
    She asked, “Can you teach me to speak WITHOUT AN ACCENT” (meaning Ebonics).
    That’s is how she referred to it. I was stunned and didn’t know what to say.

    IF we can watch the educational channel and learn Spanish, why can’t they watch TV and learn to speak English vs. Ebonics. It seems to me it is laziness vs. inability to speak correctly.

    P.S. Did you know that when I spelled “Ebonics” with a lower case “e”…it showed up not spelled correctly!?

  21. poetopoet permalink
    01/22/2013 08:20

    upaces88, I get pissed too when Muslin and Islam always shows in caps, but not catholic, you have to add an s, PC crowd sucks.

  22. 01/22/2013 10:56

    We’ve got to stay on the attack. Listening to Rush talking about how it seems the Republicans are competing to see who folds fastest, we need to push for actual representation in DC. People with a set fit to fight.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,676 other followers

