Skip to content

I think you’ll like this one

03/25/2013

My God it’s 0220, I’ve just taken another shot of “Ye Olde Nerve Tonic” trying to go to sleep in case I get a call for a job tomorrow, and I just keep floating around the net finding shit. I’m damn near out of my mind tonight looking for anything I can find about this subject. I did find this, and took the calmative fluid. As soon as it kicks in I’ll go to sleep. But you have to read this. Read the whole thing, it will either make you smile or snarl.

I’ve made no secret of my contempt for the Obamas. As I responded to the person who asked me the aforementioned question, I don’t like them because they are committed to the fundamental change of my/our country into what can only be regarded as a Communist state.

This was a link, within a link, within a link, and when I found it I had to share it.

17 Comments
  1. LadyRavenSDC permalink
    03/25/2013 06:06

    He says/writes well the things we have felt from the beginning.

  2. 03/25/2013 09:30

    Indeed.

  3. LadyRavenSDC permalink
    03/25/2013 10:46

    http://pumabydesign001.com/2013/03/25/elitists-americas-children-denied-white-house-tours-while-obamas-children-do-the-bahamas/ – This post speaks directly to some of the issues written about in that article. I just see red.

  4. 03/25/2013 11:38

    Yes ma’am, I am having a bit of stress myself. The cost of THIS ONE TRIP would have covered those tours for several years.

  5. 03/25/2013 16:26

    Massie hits it right on the head.

    He captures the malignancy Obama and his battleaxe beard perfectly.

    Found this at instapundit

    He can send the two little wookielettes on an extravagant spring break using tax our tax dollars* while lying through his stinking rat bastard face about draconian cuts that aren’t and inflicting whatever pain he can muster to do the maximum damage. This after imposing austerity on America through both malicious economic and monetary policy and tax increases on just about every nook and cranny of life.

    He better remember that there are plenty of lampposts in DC when the time comes. He can then be Americas first fascist Christmas ornament. Or if you can’t wait we can use him as a pinata at the next Cinqo de quatro celebration.

    * If he paid for this out of his own pocket I want receipts including the re-reimbursement for the secret service protection detail and government provided travel.

  6. 03/25/2013 16:27

    Ooops. I see LadyRavenSDC beat me to it.

    Good work M’lady.

  7. 03/25/2013 16:30

    Still love the way you say it, my friend.

  8. LadyRavenSDC permalink
    03/25/2013 16:55

    Beat ya to what? I think you might be talking about that post – I didn’t do it – twas PumaBydesign001. A great site.

  9. LadyRavenSDC permalink
    03/25/2013 16:56

    Ditto here @ FX Phillips – “Still love the way you say it, my friend.” Tipped my anger jar just right!

  10. Dr. Jeff permalink
    03/26/2013 00:48

    Sometimes I wonder, what are the personal opinions of the Secret Service agents who guard Obama and his brood?

    I know they take their job of protecting the President very seriously. However, in this case the President is Obama. Do you think the resultant stress has anything to do with the scandals within the Secret Service in the last few years?

  11. 03/26/2013 10:29

    Entirely possible, Dr. Jeff.

  12. upaces88 permalink
    03/26/2013 10:32

    Dr. Jeff, I am sure others can add to the list that I have about the Secret Service Agents:
    1) One of them received a DWI (I think a lot of us would be drinking OR taking sedatives if we had to guard that man);;
    2) One supposedly committed suicide;
    3) One was sleeping with the Moose;

  13. upaces88 permalink
    03/26/2013 10:33

    Oh! Add in number:
    4) One was caught with a hooker.

  14. 03/26/2013 10:33

    Puma does have some excellent stuff indeed.

  15. 03/26/2013 11:59

    Back in the days of Russian Royalty, one of the Czarinas was a serious sex fiend if I remember my history correctly. You’ve seen the new First Wookie 1st class stamp, yeah? Profile picture wearing a crown? Seriously, I’ll find it for you if you haven’t.

  16. Dr. Jeff permalink
    03/26/2013 12:00

    Chris, what are the weak points of an MRAP? How do you stop one without a LAW rocket or an anti tank mine?

    Infowars just posted this video.
    http://www.infowars.com/video-hundreds-of-dhs-armored-trucks-on-the-move/

    h/t Drudge

  17. 03/26/2013 12:15

    It would depend on the angle, and use of a shaped charge. I’d need a closer look, as these things were built long after I retired.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,169 other followers

