Skip to content

BIN LADEN COMPOUND NEIGHBORS: “YOU AMERICANS WERE DUPED!”

04/20/2012

I too had heard these things. John has found a lot more concrete stuff than I had, but the BIGGEST thing I had heard was the impossibility of ObL still being alive in the first place due to his kidneys going south the best part of a decade before this. I’d seen somebody’s photoshop work on some other person, on and on. ObL had BEEN dead for damn near a decade before this ever occurred.

Obama bin Lying had NOTHING to do with the death of Osama bin Laden. Shame I can’t find a “spit” emoticon.

5 Comments
  1. 04/20/2012 16:41

    Reblogged this on Truth, Lies and In Between and commented:
    What the fuck; over?

  2. 04/21/2012 05:12

    Where the hell is my netiquette those two stories found via Instapundit

  3. 04/21/2012 07:24

    So, ObL shaved his beard and is driving a taxicab in Cleveland?

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,846 other followers

