Skip to content

Far OUT! Mindblower of a toy!

02/18/2015

This thing is a trip!

6 Comments
  1. upaces88 permalink
    02/18/2015 22:47

    I think I’ll just keep mine.
    When I was working for the City of Dallas during the implementation of “Affirmative Action”… I was threatened many, many times.
    All of my tires on my car were flattened twice.

    I had to park in a really bad part of Dallas behind the building. I had this little 9mm Beretta.For Christmas, my brother had given me a purse with a secret compartment right in the seam of the purse. When walking to the car at night in the REALLLY bad part of Dallas….I just stuck my hand in the hidden compartment with my hand on the trigger.

    LOL…No one thought to look there for my car — it was too dark.

  2. 02/18/2015 23:21

    Whatever works!

  3. upaces88 permalink
    02/18/2015 23:35

    It was an expensive purse. I still have it.

  4. 02/20/2015 00:22

    I’m sure it’s a damn fine purse!

  5. 02/20/2015 08:32

    Nifty lil concept gun. I wouldn’t be opposed to carrying that on a ankle holster. use it as a last ditch, oh shit my handgun just malfunctioned….kinda device..

  6. 02/20/2015 09:44

    Exactly. Not a primary weapon, unless it was like the Noisy Cricket from MiB, but a cool little backup for sure. A WTF type of thing. Or, to get around the whole open vs concealed thing, put this in a cell phone case right out there in front of God and everybody, and nobody but the cognisciente would have the first clue.

Comments are closed.

