Skip to content

Right, now I have been wrong before, but

03/25/2015

I thought I had made a mistake, but it turned out I was right in the first place.

Here’s my thought: Cruz is baiting “them”. The “hard right constitutionalist” is attacking him for the same thing we’ve been after Ovomit for, Art 2.1.5 eligibility. AH, BUT, so now is the left. But Ted Cruz, being the awesome man that he is, knows this as well. He’s baiting them out to “If you’re going to attack me on this, what about Obama?”. I think he’s trying to get Ovomit and all it’s shit removed by stirring the pot. This way he can pull the left into this as well. He’s going to do a “I’ll show you mine if you show me yours” hit.

I may be wrong, but I can see this clear as a bell in my minds eye.

4 Comments
  1. yourmommajr permalink
    03/25/2015 12:44

    I’ll have one of what he’s been drinking and smoking

  2. 03/25/2015 13:05

    We’ll see. Justice Roberts signed off on Obamacare AS A TAX. This is unconstitutional because only congress can create a tax, and the IRS by enforcing this tax created by a sitting president is acting against the Constitution. Now we just have to get someone to stand on this. As well, Cruz is setting up a solid challenge to anything and everything ever done by Ovomit.

  3. poetopoet permalink
    03/25/2015 14:11

    I agree Chris, I like those new appointees.

    The first Executive Order, Attention any and all Obama appointments are hereby voided, they must leave office upon knowledge of this Order!

  4. 03/25/2015 14:52

    Agreed.

Comments are closed.

