Skip to content

PC will be the death of this nation

05/26/2015

Ain’t no doubt in my military mind. Chuck Norris calling for a Constitutional Convention, Charlie Daniels making waves.

Grammy-winning country music legend Charlie Daniels is fed up with President Obama’s refusal to blame Muslims for terrorism and America’s political correctness when it comes to Islamic murderers, and says, “Lock and load America, trouble is on the way.”

Some people deserve respect. Some do not. These are of the former. Take Chuck for example. Former military, undefeated middle weight full contact karate champion, Hollywood star (okay, those are the mouths generally to be ignored), and living meme.

Charlie Daniels. Extremely well known success in country music, and damned near a meme himself.

“Is America to walk on egg shells in practicing our constitutional rights from now on, observing strict rules of political correctness in a fruitless effort to placate the sensibilities of people who hack the heads off Christians and kidnap children for sex slaves?”

It is such as this that says “I’m not one of those Wholyweird sorts, I’m an American”.

12 Comments
  1. upaces88 permalink
    05/26/2015 23:50

    I know you’ve probably read this. It was/is so important that I wrote to the author to receive Copyright Permission to copy and paste it everywhere I could.
    -This is only an excerpt. PLEASE read all of it:
    Crucify Political Correctness on the Altar of Freedom of Speech
    The West will either reject the logic of Political Correctness or suffer a catastrophic failure of vision, will, power and influence, destroying civil society as we know it. This may sound drastic, and of course it is. But why is it being claimed here? Because the ideas in the doctrines of Political Correctness and related notions like Multiculturalism are so destructive that—much like magma—these cannot long be held safely before spilling over and causing tremendous damage, chaos and destruction of our society.

    The reason it must be eliminated is because Political Correctness is a Trojan horse for Marxism, which always destroys everything it touches. PC is a curse which must be denounced before it mangles its host society, especially since it is the very opposite of Free Speech. More importantly, individual responsibility is eliminated by PC standards which make irrelevant personal morality. This is the subject of this essay.

    I. Definition of Political Correctness

    Political Correctness (PC) is shorthand for an ideology which implies ethical or moral superiority for various positions which challenge traditional morality. TheFreedictionary.com defines PC as

    1. Of, relating to, or supporting broad social, political, and educational change, especially to redress historical injustices in matters such as race, class, gender, and sexual orientation.-

    Continue Reading:
    Kelly can be reached at:hibernian1@gmail.com

    http://www.canadafreepress.com/index.php/article/41585

  2. 05/26/2015 23:54

    Yeah, I’ve read it. And it is good.

  3. upaces88 permalink
    05/26/2015 23:55

    I highly respect the CFP.

  4. 05/27/2015 00:02

    How much CFP have I posted in the past? I do need to start grabbing more of their stuff. Do you know how many of their contributors are Americans who must post on a “foreign” site to be heard?

  5. upaces88 permalink
    05/27/2015 01:21

    Canada Free Press….This is their headline:
    “Because Without America There Is No Free World.”
    http://canadafreepress.com/

  6. upaces88 permalink
    05/27/2015 01:22

    Just check it out….

  7. upaces88 permalink
    05/27/2015 01:24

    All you have to do is ask them for “Copyright Permission.”
    I have never known them to reject anyone. BUT! We do have to ask.

  8. 05/27/2015 11:13

    I used to link to them, but just got lazy. I will see what they have to say lately, and start again. I’m very interested in what many of the authors there have to say.

  9. upaces88 permalink
    05/28/2015 04:59

    The NEW citizens due to amnesty in my neighbor have lost their damn minds!
    Where I live I have to walk about 5 NY Blocks to talk to management, and I was 5 minutes late. They had closed.
    The NEW A-Hole citizens (Illegals) died laughing, pointing at the ol’ lady..Me! Their inflated self importance astounds me!

    Maybe(?), I already already told you this little Tid-Bit.
    About two months ago, one of the Illegals walked across my property to get to the lake in back of my home. At first I was polite: “Sweetie, you can’t cross my yard. That is considered Trespassing.”

    Her Comment? “I’m gonna tell on you!”
    I died laughing. Go ahead…you are the one breaking the law, NOT me.

    I have had several run-ins with her and her family.

  10. 05/28/2015 07:01

    I begin to think we need to play cowboys and wetbacks.

  11. upaces88 permalink
    05/29/2015 05:10

    They are so arrogant and ME ME ME Centered.
    Judicial Watch just sent out an article that the Illegals are getting “7 Billion in Food Stamps they are not eligible for.”.
    Since Obama started taking $$ out of my Social Security for NON EXISTING Fed School Loans t, I did try to get food stamps. I have been ignored for 5 months.

  12. 05/29/2015 08:38

    Of course you were ignored. You’re a white American.

Comments are closed.

