Skip to content

And we know what God did to Sodom and Gomorrah.

06/28/2015

Now, my Libertarian tendencies lead me to say “and it harm none, do as thou wilt”. America has gone to absolute hell. Now, I’ve said that I know some of the truth of “the end”. Again, this is my gut speaking. The balance of good vs evil, positive vs negative in the cosmos. I know that America was a far safer, stronger country when we more followed biblical behavior. America as a nation started going to shit when we turned our backs on the Bible as a guide. I’ve also said that there is far more to the balance than just following any given religion. It is the soul level balance. God is real. God/gods/godess/es is the balance of the universe, positive vs negative. The theory of Karma is a very real thing. And when America was so much more of a Christian nation, the balance of the energy was far more to the positive. It is time to “recharge the batteries”. Because if we don’t, God/Karma is going to eat our ass:

It is real. However you want to think of it, it is real. And YOUR gut knows good/positive from bad/evil/negative. No matter the brainwashing/programming/whatever, somewhere, way deep down, you know.

This is not about religion. I do not believe in “religion”. But I know the soul is a real part of you, that which makes you you. And I know that the energy it is never ceases to exist, it just changes forms and points in the universe, and it remains conscious.

Entirely up to you which energy pole your karma (for want of a better word) takes your consciousness to.

8 Comments
  1. upaces88 permalink
    06/28/2015 03:00

    Also include the “Fall of Rome.”

  2. 06/28/2015 11:09

    For that matter, any of the *great* civilizations of history. A prophecy thing that comes to mind is “The Foundation” series, for some reason.

  3. upaces88 permalink
    06/28/2015 12:15

    I thought I was pretty good at keeping up…However, .I know nothing of the “The Foundation” series.

  4. 06/28/2015 12:19

    Google is our friend.

  5. LadyRavenSDC permalink
    06/29/2015 04:04

    Reblogged this on LadyRaven's Whisky In A Jar – OH!.

  6. upaces88 permalink
    06/29/2015 04:06

    I did look it up. I am so damn broke right now…I do have it on my list.

  7. 06/29/2015 06:22

    Well worth reading.

  8. 06/29/2015 06:22

    Thank you LR. Hope it rings some bells.

Comments are closed.

