Skip to content

Are you ready? Do you BELIEVE?

07/20/2015

I can’t wait.

4 Comments
  1. upaces88 permalink
    07/21/2015 05:07

    At the time, I was 9 months pregnant. You know how pregnant women are. I got up in the middle of the night to go to the girls room;and didn’t want to wake my husband so I didn’t turn on any lights.

    I finished and when I stood up to go back to bed…there was this little creature standing in the doorway. He/she looked more like a projection (Like in the part of Star Trek when someone says, “Beam me up Scottie.” He/she(?) was a shiny gold. I am 5’3″, and he/she was shorter than I am.

    I thought I was sleep walking and dreaming at the same time so? I turned around to splash cold water on my face. I wiped my face off with a hand towel. Again, I turned around to go back to bed. HE/SHE was still in the doorway still!!!

    I did that twice.
    —–
    I don’t remember going back to bed.

    The memory of that night didn’t come back to me until about 15 yrs later.

  2. upaces88 permalink
    07/21/2015 05:18

    I grew up in Fort Worth, TX. It was summertime. In the middle of the night, my entire family woke up. and without saying a word, we walked outside and stood in the street. All of the neighbors up and down the block were also in the middle of the street. The main highway was about 3 miles down the street.

    This HUGE Saucer was just hovering over the highway that we turned off to in order to drive to our homes. It just hovered there and all of these lights were flickering and circling around this HUGE saucer type ship.

    The next morning all of the neighborhood kids were out in the middle of the street where we played pitch with a soft ball. It was weird. No one said a word about the huge Saucer. At the same time, we all nodded our heads towards each other….then someone yelled, “Play Ball!”
    —–
    I went to a high school reunion about 3 yrs ago. I had this drive in me to go to the corner of the ball room towards the kitchen. The only people in that corner (now adults who lived on my block as kids. We just nodded to each other without saying a word..then wen back to our individual tables. It was as if, we were all saying, “Yes it did happen.” But no one said it out loud.

    That was it!

  3. 07/21/2015 06:49

    These things do happen.

  4. upaces88 permalink
    07/21/2015 23:17

    Have you ever had an experience or knew/know someone who did?

Comments are closed.

