Skip to content

As you may find reasonable to presume

08/18/2015

These last few days have found me somewhat less than cogent. Oh, I’ve looked at the screen, I’ve gone to my FB to copy and share, I’ve wanted to write a bunch of things, but my brain and fingers have failed me. Blank of my own devices.

The refi paperwork is in to make the appointed settlement, as soon as the extra money is in for the repairs, etc, etc, ad infinitum, things will return to normal.

Soon, folks, soon.

Simply rest assured I’m still here. As soon as the thought process clarifies, I’ll be back to my same insanity on the intrawebnetz. I’ve also noted that the comments have diminished, but that may well be because I’ve written nothing new and exciting for weeks.

Stuff is still happening all around us. Certain things still inspire near incoherent rage, but it won’t gel into words.

Please just know I love y’all, and want to share.

6 Comments
  1. 08/18/2015 04:50

    Take your time CM.

    Get it right in your own personal sphere and all the rest will flow. You appear to have had some mighty upheavals. It takes some time to adjust to such disruption. Absorb it. Plan as best you can to overcome it and move on.

    When you are ready we will be here.

    Good luck my friend.

  2. 08/18/2015 08:57

    Thank you, brother. Getting there.

  3. poetopoet permalink
    08/18/2015 09:26

    Keep on Trucking as the saying goes, you have a heavy load, it will get lighter in time. Tom Mc.

  4. 08/18/2015 09:40

    I know. It’s just the getting there. Thanks for your support, guys and gals.

  5. 08/18/2015 12:10

    Hang in there….I usually feel better after vomiting BTW, especially if its on a Hillary Supporter.
    🙂

  6. 08/18/2015 12:22

    Indeed, my friend. Indeed.

Comments are closed.

