Skip to content

I loved this movie ever since I watched it when it was new

09/28/2015

30 years ago, a film was made regarding the nerves and so forth related to the first nudist experience, and how one grows beyond that. The huge sphere of people, not just all young physical god/s/esses that one thinks if they are not of the lifestyle.

Educating Julie is a wonderful expose of that life.

Why did I do it this way, instead of just putting it up? I think I did it that way a number of years ago, and those “community standards” got tightened up. Several bloggers I know had to leave for blogspot or wherever, like Soylent Green. He was WP, but they kept locking him out for exceeding those “community standards”. If you want to see it, click. If not, don’t.

Comments are closed.

