Skip to content

Here’s some interesting stuff

12/08/2015

About the MGMMPOS. The main question being, why in the hell wasn’t this available before the first election?

Why? Because it used its political actions to hide this stuff. It played its family, it played America. I saw through this evil POS long before the 2008 election period. But there are none so blind as they who will not see.

“But, but, but, we can surely survive another year and a month…”. Can we? Should we even be saying anything like that? No, but here we are.

18 Comments
  1. poetopoet permalink
    12/08/2015 10:50

    When do the Deaf, Dumb and Blind Muslims call Islam a faith after every beheading? Always, for it is their way of coversion to Islam!

    Muslims are self destructive to all life that lives anywhere near them or not!
    Islam has killed and butchered more human life than all wars and all plagues!
    Islamic Sunni kill Islamic Shiite and Shiite’s kill Islamic Sunni wantonly!

    Islam is the insane group of Infidels of Life, plain and simple by execution!
    Male Muslims believe in many female virgins in death, females not so much!

    Hussein Obama is Islam’s black wolf in America’s sheepish front door and its first illegal president, for his dictums are nothing less or more than damn traitorous capitulations and manipulaions, indeed he himself forefills! If you need more proof of that, just look around at who has your back, the Main-Stream-Media or the NRA and the Tea Party?

    If you happen to agree with the above, you are still far ahead of Islamic Law and the lies of Hussein Obama, the Islamic parasite! Hussein Obama brought and imports his own form of Islamic Law to destroy America from within!

  2. 12/08/2015 16:14

    Indeed.

  3. upaces88 permalink
    12/08/2015 22:47

    We are left wanting to know why.
    Obama Was Hand-Picked, Was NOT a Natural Born Citizen, Congress Knew It, and Tried to Protect Him.
    Even in the primary filings, Obama filed documents like the one above filed in Arkansas, which certifies absolutely nothing and isn’t even dated correctly at the signature line, also received from the Election Commission in Arkansas in November 2007, but allegedly signed by Obama in November 2008.
    ​https://dancingczars.wordpress.com/2015/03/31/why-would-congress-on-both-sides-of-the-aisle-have-tried-to-remove-the-natural-born-citizen-clause-for-president-beginning-in-1975/

  4. poetopoet permalink
    12/08/2015 23:28

    It does not take a masters degree in anything to use common sense when diving, climbing or claiming to be an ivy league Tower of Babble with costs; only thirty coins in a fountain of waste, some do claim it too be just another Jewish hand me down, for Christ.

    The Jews wrote this, not Christians:

    “Whoever, ‘blasphemes’, My words, and My Testimony, will not, enter, the Kingdom, of Heaven! – will not ‘enter, into Eternal Rest’; but will, be ‘blotted out’, of the Book, of Life! For any ‘sin’, can be forgiven, but whoever sins, against the True Holy Spirit, will never, be forgiven. And why is this My son?”

    Why should I agree or you even argue with the damned by God!

  5. 12/09/2015 06:21

    The moslems are following the antiChrist. Boy, are they in for a surprise!

  6. 12/09/2015 06:23

    Would that I knew why so many of them have been trying to destroy the hand that feeds them.

  7. poetopoet permalink
    12/09/2015 09:04

    It does not take a masters degree in anything to use common sense when diving, climbing or claiming to be an ivy league Tower of Babble without costs in song. When only Thirty Coins in a Fountain of Waste, as in Harvards Trust Fund, will do for them!

    Some do claim, it to be just another Jewish hand me down, for Christ and their right of passage to their melt down of gold. The hell God has condemed them to, forevermore, Harvard turns to Islam/Muslims/Jews for more and more interests and redemption/money.

    While the Jews wrote this, not Christians; Christians attemp to obey it:

    “Whoever, ‘blasphemes’, My words, and My Testimony, will not, enter, the Kingdom, of Heaven! – will not ‘enter, into Eternal Rest’; but will, be ‘blotted out’, of the Book, of Life! For any ‘sin’, can be forgiven, but whoever sins, against the True Holy Spirit, will never, be forgiven. And why is this My son?”

    Why should I or anyone of sound mind agree or even reason with the damned by God even in song, for the “People Who Need People” to do their bidding/feed me/protect me/serve me first?

    Barbara Streisand, is Barabbas in Jewish drag, the last Torn Curtain call, oy vey; a damn good/evil Jewish lawyer got him off too. Barbara like you, sweet dreams in your golden hell melt down,

  8. 12/09/2015 23:17

    That was a bit strange, poe. Are you on your meds?

  9. poetopoet permalink
    12/10/2015 03:03

    “Why should I agree or you even argue with the damned by God?”

    cmblake; you trying to be funny…should not be your game or what you aim at sarcastically at me, like: “Are you off your meds?” poetopoet!

    Because, you as a claimed Christian if placed back in time in Pilots Courtyard! I now believe you would have agreed and shouted: Crucify Him! Crucify Him; with them that God has damned.

    Because, you admire their praise and platitudes of persuasion some cast upon you as you cast others out!

    So did Jezebel cmblake!

  10. 12/10/2015 06:21

    Negative, my friend. Knowing what I know now, the Crucifixion had to be for our salvation. At the time, He had committed no crime against man.

  11. poetopoet permalink
    12/10/2015 11:03

    Positive my slow “Negative” believer, positive, be not blotted out. It was not for their salvation, right or wrong God judged them, it was your and my fulfillment. They did it with clear notification found in their Old Testament of their bias and corruption, for God gave them all millstones, Now at 3pm bow your head for Christ may pass you by?

  12. upaces88 permalink
    12/10/2015 20:31

    Poet, you do sound very strange and far too upset. Something else is going on in your life. I have been there. The event? Crisis? …whatever it is, you aren’t the same.
    Please be kind to you and figure out what it is that “really” has you so upset. You aren’t yourself…that brilliant person vs. overly emotional.

  13. 12/10/2015 20:44

    That’s where I was going, upaces88. Poe, pull it together bro.

  14. upaces88 permalink
    12/10/2015 22:53

    Males handle it differnt….but the essense of what I am saying is true.
    Be Kind To YOu. Search deep down,,,then write 1) I am angry (or sad, or anxious, etc); then face whatever it is head-on.

    I don’t know if this is part of the issue. I can ONLY speak for myself. i write down what is bothering me.
    1)has this ever happend to me before? If so, how did I get out of it.
    2) Writing helps some people…it doesn’t do it for me.
    3) IPull that strength up, stand in front of a mirror and talk to you as though you were talking to the Poet when he was about 10 yrs old. Be Kind to you…also be honest with you

    The most important way to get through something even IF you don’t know what it is?
    Make a list of things that both you (leave out ALL Adjectives…they cause us to ramble on and on.
    Are you upset with YOu? Or, ????
    Anything new in your life you can’t tolerate?

    Pin it down. IF you have done something you are not proud of? Talk to that peson inside…tell him (you) to forgive yourself hen ask God.

    Love, care and respect you as though you were your own parent. Be kind to you and allow what is bothering you to be noticed around people who respect you.

    Everything comes from within. Something is rumbling around in your Soul and its hurting you because you haven’t addressed it.

    G-d Bless You, Poet. You do hav friends that care about you.

  15. poetopoet permalink
    12/11/2015 08:39

    88

    Jesus Christ/God gave the world his body and soul, for what? When three quarters of the known world deny him, betray him and hate him! The ruling class then, tortured Christ/God by despicable ways and means in a public square, as foretold. Today a Black Muslim devil, Hussein Obama does the same thing openly with impunity to all, that We the People did not grant him or vote for him! Hussein Obama and his form of Muslim religion/cancer take over, their ways and means, foreign to us to go against us! We the People Hussein Obama wants to destroy us that did not vote for him and never will do protest and vote and demand a legal count, forever!

    Those in hell that walk this earth like it, that’s why they hold their hands out; to drag you in, not to thank you (Hello, you on my Obama phone.) (?) Good people you are to burn at their parties and rallies with them. Hillary Clinton good people refuse her and that pleasure time after time, as Donald Trump has shown us the way in great numbers, the fools lost it, too Hollywood.

    Many posts in many words state to me, as I state to you/our frustrations have turned into down right anger for them that teach and preach their ways and get away with it, because we let them, plain and simple. Some Boggle and Bead our minds in drops of lies, unfounded and unsubstantiated falsehoods against one another, brothers and sisters at each others throat!

    Please; for instance Hillary Clinton silt her throat not Muslim style, but ny Vote,
    for she wants We the People to go after each others throat and lay down our votes, our arms, our cross, for Christ/God loves you, if you let them love you.

  16. upaces88 permalink
    12/13/2015 02:16

    I know for a fact that I am loved by Christ and His/Our Father.
    God sent a total stranger to save my life.
    I was married to a gambler who got into deep.
    He bought a “Two Man Boat” for fishing. He also took out a $50,000 Life Insurance Policy on me.

    It was the dead of winter when he wanted to go fishing. It was so cold especially for Texas.
    I had on two sweaters, two pairs of socks, long johns,jeans and a pair of boots.

    We were in the middle of the lake and he ” supposed by accident” knocked me out of the boat. As I was sinking, I asked, “Am I swimming?” I couldn’t feel my own body to know.

    I was sinking fast. I had already gone under water; and was going to drown.

    Out of nowhere, I felt a tug pulling me up by the back of my coat.
    A man and his son had been winter fishing and saw me fall into the lake.

    God and His Son were there that day; and I was saved to continue my life.

  17. 12/13/2015 06:30

    Indeed.

  18. poetopoet permalink
    12/13/2015 06:51

    Indeed I agree!

    “Whoever, ‘blasphemes’, My words, and My Testimony, will not, enter, the Kingdom, of Heaven! – will not ‘enter, into Eternal Rest’; but will, be ‘blotted out’, of the Book, of Life! For any ‘sin’, can be forgiven, but whoever sins, against the True Holy Spirit, will never, be forgiven. And why is this My son?”

Comments are closed.

