Skip to content

Celebration

11/09/2016

America Stands A Chance Again!

8 Comments
  1. 11/09/2016 17:13

    Very nice. Appropriately conciliatory the group of rabid hyenas who called him every vile thing they could think of.

    He showed orders of magnitude more class and grace than any of his detractors could ever hope to have.

    As for him not letting me down I think the Eagles said it best

    I get this peaceful, easy feeling

    I know you won’t let me down

    ’cause I’m already standin’… on the ground

    I have really very simple expectations of him: build the wall, re-establish the concept of equal protection of the law by prosecuting the lawless, winnow out the federal civil service and eliminate Obamacare.

    If he does these simple yet not easy things he will be a smashing success.

  2. Dr. Jeff permalink
    11/09/2016 17:37

    Now we have a fighting chance to make things right. 8 years of Obama’s insane and divisive policies, plus 2 years more of effective Dem rule during the Bush admin will take a lot of clean up.

    My Hollywood Liberal cousin is in tears. btw – This is the same guy who won’t visit me in San Pedro because he’s scared of Mexican gangs. He lives in the white bread San Fernando Valley.

    Around me here in So. Cal., 2 out of 3 people are Hillary supporters. They are very unhappy because they believed her press releases.

    I gotta admit, I’m enjoying their misery. Years of their hatred and intolerance left a mark and I don’t give a crap if they’re unhappy. They earned their misery.

  3. 11/09/2016 22:45

    I’m going to find and post the Hitlery misery videos.

  4. 11/09/2016 22:46

    I’m truly thinking The Donald is a real man.

  5. upaces88 permalink
    11/10/2016 07:11

    I have tears streaming down my face because I am sooo relieved and happy!
    “…A few people?”
    Chris, I do think he is too!

  6. upaces88 permalink
    11/10/2016 07:52

    He has been threatened; so I ran over the Cornell Law School:
    18 U.S. Code § 2102 – Trump-Those Who Threat Violence and/or Murder
    (a) As used in this chapter, the term “riot” means a public disturbance involving (1) an act or acts of violence by one or more persons part of an assemblage of three or more persons, which act or acts shall constitute a clear and present danger of, or shall result in, damage or injury to the property of any other person or to the person of any other individual or (2) a threat or threats of the commission of an act or acts of violence by one or more persons part of an assemblage of three or more persons having, individually or collectively, the ability of immediate execution of such threat or threats, where the performance of the threatened act or acts of violence would constitute a clear and present danger of, or would result in, damage or injury to the property of any other person or to the person of any other individual.
    (b) As used in this chapter, the term “to incite a riot”, or “to organize, promote, encourage, participate in, or carry on a riot”, includes, but is not limited to, urging or instigating other persons to riot, but shall not be deemed to mean the mere oral or written (1) advocacy of ideas or (2) expression of belief, not involving advocacy of any act or acts of violence or assertion of the rightness of, or the right to commit, any such act or acts.
    (Added Pub. L. 90–284, title I, § 104(a), Apr. 11, 1968, 82 Stat. 76.)

    https://www.law.cornell.edu/uscode/text/18/2102

  7. 11/10/2016 21:25

    Asswipe Ovomit must pay.

  8. 11/10/2016 21:26

    Oh hell yes.

Comments are closed.

