Skip to content

This stuff seems outstanding for sure

11/26/2016

Slicker, lighter, tougher, and theoretically cheaper.

This seems to be some truly hot rod shit! Now to find out if my local “dealer of death” is going to be carrying this, and for how much.

I’m sitting here with my diagnostic mind running full on to dissect this munition. I’ve got more videos to view yet, but the title of this one brought me in. I want to see if any of this has been physically cut in half lengthwise to see if what I’m thinking is actually what is happening.

For now, enjoy. Now that we don’t have to worry about Hitlery or Ovomit after Jan 20, 2017, we can think about the idea of shooting for fun and saving money. Never let your guard completely down, obviously, that’s just stupid and “they” will be back in time.

But we don’t need to store/hoard the ammo we’ve built up for 1776v2.0 anymore. Or at least we can start rotating our stocks. If this stuff is as good as it would appear, it’s probably a good idea to rotate our stocks to this concept!

Comments are closed.

