Skip to content

I’m having these strange thoughts

01/24/2017

Some, like what I’m seeing of The Donald, what he’s saying and what he’s doing so far, are thrilling me beyond belief. This guy is going for it. Not screwing around, not pussy footing, going for the throat all around. And I’m loving this! It feels good to have a leader that LEADS! Man is going to get it done, I’m thinking. I don’t know how he’s going to get some of it done, but he’s going for it.

The other sort of thing is just fun stuff, finally. I’m not so on edge. I think my blood pressure will go down not having to worry so badly about what’s next. Will my country survive. We’re coming back HARD. The only stress there is making sure this works like it seems to want to.

The other fun thing is having thoughts like doing Black Sabbath’s “War Pigs” at a karaoke as having the music in the background and doing the lyrics like a classic poetry reading.

Kinda back to the first paragraph, I recently heard about the supposed Florida assault weapons ban. That is exactly what the 2A was designed to protect. The 10A directly tells the states that these are the rules if you want to be part of this nation. If it’s here, it’s law. If it’s not, it’s up to you.

Ah well, I’m going to enjoy the less of stress for a while.

Comments are closed.

