Skip to content

I do kinda wonder if that’s the idea

01/29/2017

I was just over at DbD, as I am every night to see what Chris Muir is stirring, and this strip was extremely thoughtful. Well, shit, they pretty much all are.

But my thought is, is this what PRESIDENT Trump is up to? There are still a lot more of us than there are of them. This link is in a comment by another reader, from WND.

This article I WANT to take cuts from, but reading it and trying to decide which ones are beyond me. I’d end up just copy/paste the whole thing!

Anyway, if it is in the interest of getting this show on the road, let’s party. I’m a veteran. I’m fucking fed up to the eyeteeth with all of what has been building up. I’m just as fed up with the previous POtuS as the ones before it, having let this shit build up.

I’m thinking that PRESIDENT Trump wants to go ahead and let it burn. Let them start it, so we can get on with it.

I have many categories and tags that would fit, but I’ll let you guys pick them. I’m just going to use the 4 most obvious.

2 Comments
  1. upaces88 permalink
    01/30/2017 04:38

    He WILL be a great POTUS. That’s the problem. Obama wanted Clinton to continue where he left off!

  2. 01/30/2017 08:24

    Of course. The destruction of America, to turn her into just another piece of the OWG, was going just as planned. But PRESIDENT Trump is our Jedi Master to their Emperor Soros.

Comments are closed.

