Skip to content

Can most of us identify with this

03/31/2017

11 Comments
  1. Dr. Jeff permalink
    03/31/2017 11:53

    You saw the articles on Bolsa Chica?

  2. 03/31/2017 12:08

    No, where?

  3. 03/31/2017 12:10

    Okay, I did a quick google, lot of articles, which?

  4. Elaine Morris permalink
    04/01/2017 01:55

    This type of crime seems to be growing and expanding. Looks like some cities are going to have to train and hire more police officers.

  5. 04/01/2017 08:09

    Just remember, when seconds count the Police are only minutes away.

  6. Elaine Morris permalink
    04/01/2017 08:14

    This example is nowhere near this type of crime; however, I experienced “hate” spewing on me every single day. It was the first year “Affirmative Action.”
    I worked for the City of Dallas, Dept. of Planning and Development. I worked for the Director.
    I did such a good job the Mayor asked me to come to work her.
    I was on the way to the ladies room when a Black Lady jerked me into the stairwell. She had me pinned to the brick wall as she stabbed me in the forehead with a “double acrylic finger nail. “You take that job and you will regret it! I reported her to human resources. Wanna know what happened? She received an entire two hours of counseling.

    Tthey didn’t want the job. You actually had to work your but off without any “out with the girls lunches.” Manytimes I had to sit at my desk to eat. The work was overwhelming..

    At another time, over the loud speaker we were told there was a bomb threat. They wanted us to go home. THERE WAS NO BOMB THREAT!! The Blacks were threatening to rape and kill all of the white women.

    That’s enough for tonight. I have many TRUE stories

  7. 04/01/2017 10:07

    Yeah. They scream racism, but take such advantage of the REVERSE racism it’s insane. Wouldn’t it be wonderful if everyone was respected and rewarded for their own personal abilities rather than the color of their skin? Ah well, perhaps in time.

  8. Dr. Jeff permalink
    04/01/2017 18:22

    Had a good time a Bolsa Chica, kicking ass. No, I didn’t get a piece of the real action, but it was fun anyway.

    It was our local MAGA march. Some Antifas showed up to make trouble, got beat up and then arrested.

    The MSM is spinning it into Trump people attacking poor defenseless protesters and news people, but that’s complete b.s.

    http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-4349390/Violence-breaks-pro-Trump-rally-California.html

    and

  9. Dr. Jeff permalink
    04/01/2017 18:33

    More on the MAGA march on this Facebook page. Yes, even in California, we are rising up. Just keep scrolling until you find the good stuff.

    https://www.facebook.com/search/top/?q=southern%20california%20maga%20nationwide

  10. 04/03/2017 23:25

    About time! California used to be one of those paradisical gems on the horizon, then the crazies took control. So, you’re finally taking it back eh? Good stuff!

  11. 04/03/2017 23:25

    Can you say “fake news”? I knew you could.

Comments are closed.

