Skip to content

Another example of protecting us from ourselves

09/06/2017

Pretty much guaranteed, if the VPC is for it, it’s bad for us. As I’ve said before, a can is nothing but a muffler for a loud piece of machinery. Suppressor, silencer, can, whatever you wish to call it. You want mufflers on internal combustion engine exhaust pipes so they are not aggressively noisy, well, what is a cartridge? Internal combustion. TADA!

I already have tinnitus from my military career. And I was shooting for years before I joined the military. I’ve continued to shoot for all the years since I retired. I would have loved to have been able to put a muffler on my internal combustion projectile expulsion device a long damn time ago.

Enact the HPA, repeal the NFA. SHUSH, it’s not just for bedtime anymore.

Comments are closed.

